baby maybe someday
November 09, 2003 A survey for old times sake.

I haven't done a survey in a really, really long time. So here's one for your enjoyment. I stole it.

10 bands (or singers) I've listened to lately:

Coldplay, Sarah Mclachlan, The White Stripes, GN'R, Motley Crue, Bob Seger, The Lemonheads (I keep hearing them on XM Radio at work and I keep getting all excited! Evan Dando! Yayyy!), Dido, Evanescense, Eminem.

9 things I look forward to:

Going to Vegas with Matt, losing weight, turning 25, getting married, getting a new car, Christmas, getting a laptop, moving back to Dallas, and meeting my dad's new puppy.

8 things I like to wear:

Jeans, doc martens, weird socks, my orange Old Navy shirt, my black bra, my maroon docs, my leather jacket and this new unbelivably preppy shirt I bought at Lane Bryant.

My incredibly preppy shirt:

Moving on!

7 things that annoy me:

Homeless people with dogs, Matchbox 20, that song with Santana and that guy from the Calling, not working enough hours, sorority girls, being fat, and not having Martin Sheen as our president.

6 things I touch everyday: my dainties, toothbrush, doorknob, keys, phone, books.

5 things I do everyday:

Masturbate, drink water, drive, call my mom, put on shoes.

4 people you want to spend more time with:

Natalie, Ali-Kat, Brooke (Diet Friend), Charlie.

3 movies I can watch over and over again:

Jerry Maguire, Bridget Jones' Diary, Four Weddings and a Funeral

2 of your favorite bands at the moment: Coldplay and Dido

1 person that I'd spend the rest of my life with: My puppy Charlie.

Yay!

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004