baby maybe someday
2003-03-31 Do you have a tampon?

To a certain [email protected] is there something you were trying to accomplish by sending Matt to my journal? Because you accomplished nothing. He's known that I've had a journal for years now, and as of yet, he has not ventured to read it. He respects my privacy, unlike you. Sorry your devious little plan didn't work.

*shakes head*

Some people.

Now Matt's all like "How does this person know me?" And I'm all like "Fuck if I know." Thanks, [email protected]

So my job search today yielded an interview at Applebee's tomorrow. It also yielded a manager at Black Eyed Pea asking me for a tampon. Also, I applied at the Olive Garden, where they had no job openings, but by this point in the day I was so freaktastically hungry that I decided to take 45 minutes out of my job hunting time to eat some pizza by myself. Exciting, I know.

Daylight Savings or whatever is on Saturday.. great.. more sunlight. Just what I need. More hours of the sun beating down on me, reminding me that I'm an unproductive crackwhore who hates her life. Yay. Gimme more.

I have nothing good to say right now, so I'm just going to shut up and watch a repeat of Saturday Night Live.

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"Yesterday, I was at BB's, and I was about to leave to commence in Easter activities, so I told him, "Don't worry, I'll leave soon." And he said, "That's okay, I just want you to come live with me." I know it's dorky, but he's never said something like that before! It's kinda understood that eventually we'll be living together, but he's never actually said it before. April 3rd is our 4 1/2 year anniversary. I don't want to think about marriage or moving in together or anything until I graduate in December. That just hurts my brain to think about right now."



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004