baby maybe someday
April 16, 2004 Useless fun hodgepodge

You know, I do tend to feel fairly useless on a day-to-day basis here at work. But the one thing they do carefully give me to do - answer the phone - I can't even do right. Sometimes I just tend to hang up on people. I mean to put them on hold, but instead I just slam the phone down without pressing the hold button. No wonder they never give me anything else to do here - I can't even answer the phone right. I actually had to put a note on the phone that says "PRESS HOLD BUTTON." I probably deserve to be unemployed.

***

Some reality TV show hodgepodge:

1. Wow, Fantasia really blew me away on Wednesday with her song from Porgy and Bess. I'm not really a Fantasia fan.. I'm more of a LaToya kinda girl. But she was AMAZING. It was so cool to see how moved she was by her own song. She rocks.

2. JPL is gone. Bye bye, Pen Salesman. You sucked.

3. I heart Quentin Tarantino.

4. What the hell is wrong with Omarosa? Why did she feel compelled to flat out lie like.. 100 times? Kwame should have just fired her. And to think that I wanted her to win.. I was crazy. She's an incompetent, crazy, manipulative, lazy, crackwhore beyotch.

5. I wanted Kwame to win, but Bill did an awesome job at the golf thing, so yay for Bill.

***

Speaking of TV, the ad for the last 3 episodes of Friends gets me all excited and goose-bumpey. I know that means that me and my TV shows need to spend some time apart, but come on! 10 years of Friends is coming to an end! DO ROSS AND RACHEL EVER GET TOGETHER?!DO THEY END UP IN PARIS TOGETHER?! HOLY LORD!

Speaking of which...


I'm Chandler Bing from Friends!
Take the Friends Quiz here.
created by stomps.


***

In other news, get a review. Also, look at my list of MP3's that I have, because for some reason I think it's important enough to link. And does anyone know any other file sharing programs I can get? Imesh is getting on my nerves.

***

Okay then.

***

Kill Bill Volume 2 comes out today. I so want to see this with Scott because that's who I saw the first one with. Which just happened to coincide with the birthday stripper incident of 2003. Which, you know, I wouldn't mind if that happened again. And such.

***

Today is Ryan's 26th birthday. It's hard to comprehend that I've known him since he was 17. Even harder to comprehend that I haven't talked to him in almost 3 years. I still think about him every single day, though. It's a sickness, I think.

***

I went to Matt's last night purely for sexual gratification. And I got it. I think I came like 17 times, just from manual stimulation. I think he likes to see how much I come all over the place, like "Look what I did! I caveman! You cavewoman! You come all over sheets!"

Too much information, definitely. But sometimes I like to brag about my orgasms.

***

That's all for now. If I'm not busy hanging up on people today, I'll probably post other useless things.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004