baby maybe someday
September 09, 2003 Liz muses about her wasted day.

I have a confession to make: I am totally addicted to reruns of the West Wing on Bravo. Yummy! The West Wing is quite fascinating to me. These are people who really know what they're doing. These people aren't fucking around.

In other news, today was quite strange. I was just really off balance all day. It was one of those days that if it didn't exist in the course of days, than nothing at all would be different. A wasted day, to be exact. It even included a three hour nap, AND a "I give up, I suck, I'm going to be a loser for the rest of my life" pity party at the movie. But I saw American Wedding and it was really good! It had me lol'ing!

And I keep sneezing.

That is all.

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"In the year and 2 months or so I've been here, I've had a few obsessions. There was Russell Crowe , Elton John, Math Boy, even a weird one with my own boyfriend. And I've questioned myself with every obsession.. "Am I going too far in this? Is this affecting my school work? Should I reevaluate my sanity here?"

And I think right now, with my weird Axl obsession, the answers to all those questions is YES. Unequivocally yes. I AM taking it too far. I DO need to reevaluate my sanity. Because like I said in my earlier entry today, I've fucking dream about the asshole every single night! ALL THE TIME! I'm getting tired of it!"

What was Liz doing 2 years ago?

"I feel myself growing dependent on BB again. I go through stages like that sometimes. Where I sit online and wait for him to talk to me and when I wait for him to compliment me because I feel like shit and need his reassurance. But since that's not really what our relationship is built on, me feeling like shit and him reassuring me all the time, I usually get over it eventually. We work better when we're both independent yet together, too. I should shut up because I've talked about how much this has bothered me in the past. I hate talking about our relationship because I usually end up making myself sound like a hypocrit. Bah!"



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004