baby maybe someday
December 16, 2003 Weird.

It's times like this when I really wish I had a best friend. Someone I could really talk to about the events iof the past 24 hours, someone I could giggle with, ask questions to, just sit down and dissect every second of what happened.

The truth is, I don't really want to talk about this with you, the diary reading public. Some things are just too personal. I know this makes it sound like major events happened and now my life is torn apart, but that's not really it. It was just a strange day. And I'm starting to realize that I can't go around broadcasting every single event of my life to people I've never met.

I just wish I had someone to talk to. My mom is usually my best friend and I can usually tell her evertything, but I don't really want to tell her EVERYTHING. My other best friend is Matt, and well, he already knows what I want to talk about. He was there. So that doesn't help.

Anyway. I don't know why I just went into that whole explanation because it makes me sound like a total tool. But that's okay.

In other news, my computer has turned to total crap. I don't know why. Matt tried to fix it yesterday and he did an okay job, but its still slow as ass. Hopefully I'll get a new one for Christmas because I'm about to throw this one into the pool.

I'm out.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004