baby maybe someday
September 29, 2003 wokka wokka wokka!

Dude, look! I love these reviewers and they were nice to me and that makes me happy!

Is that sad? Probably.

Can I just comment on how much I love Lovelines? I am addicted. I can't get through my evening without listening to Adam and Dr. Drew. Adam is really not an attractive person, but he's hilarious, and it's not uncommen for me to burt into hysterical laughter while listening. They have such awesome chemistry and they both get a kick out of each other. Yay!

I did a pretty decent job looking for a job today. Tomorrow I have to go to the dentist where I will undergo many tortureous acts that will probably cause me to a. bleed and b. scream. I can't wait.

I am in a better mood now. I think I got that way after I worked out. Seriously, working out rules. Today I did 2 miles in 30 minutes, 11 seconds. Not impressive for most normal humans, but for me.. I haven't been able to do that for a long, long time. I hope to do it again soon, but it was hard enough just doing that.

Also, the stuff that Matt has been trying to tell me for the past year is finally starting to make sense to me. I would get into it, but I won't, because it's just too complicated for my tiny brain to put into words.

It's 65 degrees right now. I can dig it.

That's all. I just wanted to brag about that review and generally just BS about life in general. Woot.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004