baby maybe someday
2003-06-28 yicky

I think God is punishing me for having a few hours of completely illicit nookie. I am sick. Complete with itchy ears, a runny nose, and a general annoyance with life in general. And I think Matt made me sick, that friggin silly bastard. Oh well, at least it was worth it. That was some good nookie, yall.

And okay, let me address the anal issue. He's still a "virgin" and still considers himself a "virgin" even with the butt sex. Why? I'll tell you why: I don't know why. He's a strange boy, my Mattiebear. His values and beliefs are strange, and I gave up a long time ago on trying to figure them out. Your guess is as good as mine.

I saw Owning Mahoney tonight. I identified with that movie wayyyy too much, on both sides. I identified with Phillip Seymour Hoffman because even though I'm not as hardcore as him, I totally know what it feels like when you're down to your last chip in blackjack and you're busted. That feels.. really intensely bad. And I also identified with Minnie Driver (I didn't even know it was her until the middle of the movie.. she has a Canadian accent and a horrible blond 80's wig) because she would stand by her man no matter what he did. She even married him while he was in jail.

I'm starting to feel that way. Like, the things we do for our men. I would probably do anything for Matt. Just about anything, really. Including driving 115 miles to Waco to meet a person who cheated on me for 4 months with my total nightmare person from Hell. But hey.. what can you do sometimes.

I know I keep talking about this 2 year anniversary entry, but right now I'm so yicky feeling that I just want to curl up on the sofa and watch The Hours with commentary from all the actresses.

Maybe tomorrow.

Have a lovely evening.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004