baby maybe someday
2003-02-28 Am I on crack? You decide.

Okay you guys.. don't kill me.. but I think there's a small chance that I'm going to Mardi Gras this weekend. With Matt.

He didn't exactly ask me to go, but he really wants to go and all he needs is someone else to go with him, and I really really really want to. So that qualifies me, right? I'm not sure if he'll want me to go, but I wrote him the email and now I'm waiting for him to wake up, which, of course, might be a while.

I know what you're thinking, and it's just not true. I'm not doing this in a desperate attempt to win him back. It's because I've gone to Mardi Gras 4 years in a row and I love it and I want to go this year, while I have no job prospects or anything like that. It might be my last hurrah!

Man, I'm on crack.

I'll come back with another entry later about my crackwhoredom, but right now this is the only thing on my mind.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004