baby maybe someday
2003-02-14 Good Dallas times.

Do you know how many people that are probably having sex right now at this exact moment? Like, millions of people are having crazy "Ooohh you got me a diamond ring and some roses, I must give up the poontang now" kind of sex.

I am not having sex. I am eating pizza and drinking coke. I just got home from hanging out with Chris, whom I have not seen in 6 years. That's a long time not to see someone, but it was cool. We went to his house and played Vice City. That's a groovy game. Shooting hookers is good times, let me tell ya.

I am so happy to be back in Dallas. I found out that Chris lives 2 streets from where my dad's condo is. I love that about Dallas.. I know where everything is, I grew up here, I know things and people and places. I also got so happy when I could listen to my sports talk radio station.. I missed that the most, I think. Also, my puppy missed me. He was ecstatic when he saw me today, and that made me happy.

So now the big question lingering on my mind.. "Is he going to call me tomorrow, or is he not going to call me tomorrow?" Matt is doing his usual "I don't know if we're going to do anything tomorrow but I'll call you if anything changes" routine. I talked to him earlier and he said he wasn't feeling very good. I dunno. I want to see him. I want to prove to him that I can see him without trying to talk my way into his pants. I guess I'd kinda like to prove that to myself, as well.

Anyway, Dallas rocks. I'm going to go watch Spiderman and have myself some good times.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004