baby maybe someday
November 05, 2003 In the butt.

You know, in hindsight, maybe it wasn't the greatest idea in the world to work 6 hours and then drive 3 hours to Dallas (to get there at 3 am) just so I could make the ultimate booty call. But, what can I say? I aim to please.

I am currently in Dallas because Matt, for the past 2 weeks, has been all hornballed out and I guess he couldn't find anyone around here willing to lend a helping hand. And I have the day off today. So there ya go. Plus, the weather is awesome here. It's 77 degrees in Austin right now, but it's only 59 degrees here. I'm easy to please, what can I say.

WARNING! PARENTAL GUIDANCE IS SUGGESTED DUE TO STRONG SEXUAL CONTENT!

There was some nookie last night. More importantly, we finally got to the anal loving that he's been so fixated on for months now.

We had proper lubrication this time, and it didn't really hurt at all. In fact, I found myself enjoying it. But I don't think he was such a big fan.

I mean.. how do you explain the feeling of anal sex to someone who hasn't experienced real sex before? He doesn't have anything to compare it to! Isn't the point of anal sex to have another way of having sex when you get tired of the regular sex? I'm not sure if you can dig the anal if you haven't had the vaginal yet, right? Damn virgins.

I had an interesting exchange with my shift manager last night. I eventually got around to telling her that when I was through for the night, I was going to drive to Dallas to see my boyfriend. We made small talk about that, and later she asked, "Is he a good guy?" I actually hesitated a lot before I said, "Yeah, he's okay." And then she got kind of annoyed that I wasn't really saying yes to this question, so then she asked, "Well, is he a good lay?" I had a good laugh about that one.

I don't know what was so interesting about it.. the fact that I couldn't answer yes to him being a good guy (I mean, yeah, he's a good guy. But some stuff that's happened in the past year has made it difficult to judge such things sometimes.) or that I haven't even experienced the good lay from him.

I'm hungry.

I think that's about it for now. I wanted to play with Matt's puppy doggy today, but I guess his roommate took her somewhere. I want puppy!

I have to leave by 7 am tomorrow so I can get to work by 11. Raise your hand if you think that's going to be fun.

Alrighty then.

*****

a year ago..

"Austin seems to be really pet friendly, which excites me. I fully intend on taking his dogs to the doggy park and picking up guys with cute dogs. If that's not the best way to meet eligble guys, I just don't know what is."

and...

"You KNOW what fucking 5 FUCKING YEARS buys you in this town? A fucking month off, that's what it buys you. I was so fed up with his FUCKING BULLSHIT that I finally just said, "Why don't we just not see or talk to each other for a month?" And he was like, "Okay."

That's all he said. He fucking said "Okay." Like HE DIDN"T EVEN FUCKING CARE. He didn't say "No no, we can figure this out, maybe I'll see you one day a week or something." He didn't say, "Fuck it all, I love you, don't go to Austin." He just fucking said OKAY!"

2 years ago..

"10 things I won't forget:

10. The day I looked in the mirror when my doctor told me I had become a beautiful woman and actually thought to myself, "Wow, I really am!" That was the last time I actually thought that.

9. Feeding my puppy with a baby dropper, trying to get him to eat baby food, trying to make him drink water, doing anything I could to make him better. He had parvo, and the only thing that saved him was taking him to the vet, but I tried my damndest to do it myself.

8. Winning tickets to the Guns N Roses/Metallica/Faith No More concert when I was 12, but having to sell them to my next door neighbor because my mom thought I was too young to go.

7. Being in Las Vegas for New Years Eve, and then finding out later that Guns N Roses had a concert in Las Vegas for New Years Eve, 3 days later. That still pisses me off.

6. A few of the concerts I've been to have simply been outstanding. Bette Midler made me laugh and cry. Tom Petty was just awesome. And you all know about my obsession with the Elton John concert I recently attended.

5. Seeing Angel boy at the mall in May, 1995.

4. Upon meeting one of my friends for the first time, she said to me and Ali-Kat, "Hi, my name is Angie and I bring death and destruction everywhere I go!"

3. My mom taking care of my grandmother full time when she got alzheimers. And it wasn't even her mom, it was my dad's. I will always respect that about her.

2. Meeting BB at Angie's house. I hated him and I ran away crying the first time I met him.

1. The generosity of my mom and dad.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004