baby maybe someday
May 01, 2004 The one where I get outrageously pop culture whore on your asses.

Good lord, does Lindsay Lohan have some humungo boobs on her. That just seems wrong for a 17 year old.

Also, I saw Kill Bill 2 today. I love how Quentin Tarantino can put your worst fears up there and you feel like you're actually going through them. Scared of snakes? Of being buried alive? Of walking for miles on mountains with no shoes on? There it is. Uma Thurman is living it for you, and it's fucking scary.

I also had some good cuddle time with Al today. He's such a good little puppy boy.

Oh, and also? They keep playing the season finale commercial for Friends with "My Immortal" in the background, and I just might cry. At a commercial. I know it's sad, but come on! My Immortal! Stop fucking with me!

In sum:

Lindsay Lohan's boobs - big. But acting skills, surprisingly good!

Al - my lovely wonderful puppy boy.

Kill Bill 2 - Outrageously awesome.

My Immortal/Friends - fucking with my goth side./P>

Also, I heart SNL. Especially when they all lose their shit and can barely get through a sketch, which seems to be happening more and more these days. Good times!

" border = 0>



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004