baby maybe someday
2003-03-09 Feeling grouchy on Sunday morning

I think I'm going to skip church today. I hope that doesn't totally offend God or something, but I really want to just go work out or someting instead. The past 3 days have been giant pig out days and I feel like the Marshmellow Man from Ghostbusters.

That's pretty much all for right now. I feel like I have indigestion. And I miss Matt like a son bitch. So there really is no reason for this entry except talking about not going to church.

I suck.

Here's a cringe inducing picture of me in front of the White House. This is from 2 years ago and it's apparently me at my most appalingly disgustingness:

*cringe*

I'm going back to bed now. I feel quite grouchy for some reason. Bah.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004