baby maybe someday
2003-03-01 Reviews and favorite links

Fun links for you!

REVIEWS

Yes, I know. This is a little obsessive and perhaps a bit over the top. What can I say? I'm a dork.

Pending:

Evaluate-you
Arrow-Review
Cookie Reviews
Good vs. Evil Reviews
Un-Reviewed

Done:

Haha Reviews - PURPLE
Thoughts:"At this point, I don't really feel like reading your entries anymore. They're too long... you've proven that you can write a really good entry, but jeez, they're so long! I can't stand it!"

Cookie Review - 100/100
"I love your sense of humor, and I found myself reading entry after entry after entry, pushing off much-needed sleep to read more and more entries for the review.

The Twisting - 74/100

Elurian - 53/100
"Honestly, your largely sex based content is sort of alien to me. I thought it was sordid and mildly traumatic but for your spontaneity and black humour (�Hornier than an elderly nun� - Good grief, what a simile!), I must award points for your originality.

Kepo-Reviews - 85/100
"Although your entries are mostly daily scripts of yourself, your feelings, etc., you have a very interesting way of writing that kept us reading."

Review Gump - 6/66
"This diary kinda rules. Well, I have read worse. Lets face it, it sucks, but this diary is going to be graded on the special Olympics scale where the one legged race actually is an event. So you get a gold medal. You are King of the Tards. For a reward, when you get back from your trip, you will be the last retarded person executed in Texas."

AP-HReviews - 69/100

Phase Reviews - 75/100
"Nothing seemed to be heartfelt. [some]Comments made me think that you were writing just for the sake of writing. Maybe your quirky comments are your way of adding emotion.."

Saddle Review - 184/200
"There are three things I love: drunk people, gay men, and drunk people with gay men. You have the perfect blend of those three. Can�t wait to keep reading."

Starlit Lily - 148/200
"I would adore your diary if I knew you. It would be the most wonderful thing in the world. But I don't, and I just couldn't get into it. It was too far away - too out of reach.

Kepo-Reviews - 85/100
"Although your entries are mostly daily scripts of yourself, your feelings, etc., you have a very interesting way of writing that kept us reading."

Butterfly Wishes - 96/100
"You are an excellent writer and to give you anything less than a full score for content would be an insult to you."

Slut Reviews - 100/100
"You my dear are the shit. So good in fact that you�re my first ever 100."

Satlit-Lily - 148/200
"The whole time I read your diary I just wanted to pull you out of your little bubble and tell you to look around. Your diary was quite mediocre, actually."

Jane Reviews - 86/100
"I don't think, as many reviewers alledgedly have, that you lack emotion whatsoever. Emotion is all over the place. What you may lack is the ability to be concise and to the point. But I liked your diary."

Grunge Reviews - 159/200
"I really liked this diary! It has a nice flow, and style of writing. You're funny in your writing, and have a nice layout as well!"

Dive Reviews - 136/160
"I�ve decided I really like your diary entries, mainly because you have my kind of sense of humour. It�s always fun to read."

Tainted Views - 76/100
"Don't get me wrong, I was fully entertained by the whole thing. I mean, strippers, sex, and refried beans . . what more could you want?"

Everwood Reviews - 92/100
"though your diaries are soem what day logs of what you are doing, you have a very interesting way of writing that kept me interested.

Empty Reviews - 95/100
"You seem pretty strong, very self assured and confident in what you do. Keep rocking."

Ocean Reviews - 59/105
"Although you do have good plot lines Sometimes, you don�t develop them, and it bores me. Sorry.

Bondage Bear - 92/150
"I am not at all trying to be bitchy or mean, but your diary bored me completely... I struggled to complete three of your entries...

USA Reviews - 84/100
" And I don�t really get it � you guys are or aren�t going out now? It just confused me. You have a good sense of humor though and describe things (like your sexual activities) in detail.

Penguin Patrol - 90/100
"I want to see what happens next, its kind of like a TV show, it draws you in! Also, when I need a good laugh, I know who to turn to :)"

Bijou-Review - 71
"I would like to see more emotion however, you really don't need to hide behind cleverness and humor about yourself. Don't sell yourelf so short. You could be amazing, I know because I saw tiny flashes of your awesomeness in your diary.

Chick Reviews - 85/70
"Your diary kicks some serious ass. I love your writing, the words you use, the emotions you express. I love to learn how you've grown.

Straight Up Reviews - 82/100
"Aside from the ongoing relationship dramas, you�ve got some good stuff here. You make me laugh (the drunk entries are hilarious)."

Blunt Views - 148/200
"Sometimes I was really interested, others I went up and got a sandwich when it was practically screaming to be made instead of letting me read your journal." Truth Review - 90/100
"You write about daily happenings without being boring at all and add a little flare to evey sentence you write."

Cause I Can - 4/5
"come to realise that the biggest factor working in favour of your diary is your hold-no-barrels attitude towards writing. Pardon me if I'm repeating myself but yes, you're not afraid to let us know who you are and what you are, and you seem pretty comfortable in your own skin, for the most part.

Rare Silk - 90/100
Wide Awake - 73.5/100
"Some entries I found myself skipping through because they got a bit repetitive but overall I like this style of writing, it suits what you are writing about. "

Ishbureview - 73/100
"Do I sound bitchy to you? Well, it's because I just was not in the right place in your diary. I bet a bunch of your other entries are cool and interesting, but I just did not read them. I'm sorry, but I had to stop myself. Also, you need more emotion."

Glance Review - 82/100
Rose Reviews - 99/100
Papercut Reviews - 118/120
Duck Reviews - 93
Gleechumber - 82/100
One Dark Revue - 96/100
Orgasmic Review - 89/100
Cheeky Review - 84/105
Magick Review
Sinful Review - 85/100
Yet Another - 94/100
Compendius - 189/200
Opal Reviews - 87/100
Rouge Reviews - 122/160
"And sometimes it felt like you were keeping the diary for what other people thought not what you wanted to say. But, I could barely make a dent in all your entries - so I could of got completely the wrong idea."

Grey Reviews - 92/100
"You also made me laugh a few times, like your hormone-inspired entries. Those were some real comedic gems. Overall, I had fun going through your diary.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004