baby maybe someday
September 04, 2003 A short entry for the masses.

I had a much better day today, just so we know. The thing I have to keep in mind is that being social is good. Social = good. I have already made plans for tomorrow night and Saturday night, so yeah.

I don't really have much else to say. I'm bored and kinda want to go to bed. But I'll probably just sit on the sofa and watch VH1.

Also, I got the new issue of FHM today. It's funny how happy I get when new issues of men's magazines come out. There might be something wrong with me. I don't know.

That's all for now.

Oh, also, the weather isn't feeling like ass anymore. It's all lower 90's, all the time. Summer is just about over. And that makes a girl happy.

That's really all for now.

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"I am currently watching Empire Records on VH1. I like this movie because at the time, I used to look a lot like Liv Tyler and I wore a lot of the same clothes she wears in that movie. And like.. she's hot! I don't like Robin Tunney. But that's a whole other story that I've told here before (it has something to do with her knowing Lara Flynn Boyle which made me think that I could have Christian Slater come to my 12th birthday party) and I have no idea where I have it so I can't link to it. I'll put that story on the cast list later today. I just thought I'd share that."

What was Liz doing 2 years ago?

"I should be in class right now, learning about the legal system. Am I in class right now? No, I'm not. I couldn't find a parking space near the damn building. Yes, I hear you saying "But you live on campus! Walk!" Well, I don't want to! It's raining and it's far away! So there. (Sticks tongue out at you.)"



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004