baby maybe someday
2003-02-13 Dallas tomorrow! Yayyyay!

Lalalala.

I am watching the Food Network right now. There's all this chocolate stuff that looks really good. I wish I could conquer my food addiction because I would really like to lose weight along with gaining muscle. Grrr, that's what I say.

So my dad sent me two Valentine's Day cards, 1 was from him and 1 was from my Charlie, and that one was totally in spanish. Does anyone else think it's ironic that my dog speaks spanish when all he likes to do all day is bite the hispanic people that dare come into the neighborhood? Poor, poor confused Charlie.

I'm going to Dallas tomorrow! Who else is excited for me?! And now I actually have Valentines Day plans.. me and Chris are going to hang out. The two dumped people hanging out together, fun, eh? I haven't seen him for like.. 6 years. So there should be some fun awkwardness there for a while.

We talked for hours yesterday. He called me at 3 AM and we talked until 5:30. It was good times. Sometimes he'd get all mushy on me and I wouldn't really know what to say.. not romantic mushy but like "I really like talking to you, you're such a good friend" kind of mushy. And he also said he thought I was so cool in elementary school because I was the only person at our school that liked cool music. I felt bad when he said that because I thought he was the biggest dork of all time in elementary school. But we won't go there.

In other news, I'm done bleeding, thank God! Maybe now my sanity will return to normal. Although I haven't cried since talking to Matt on Monday. I don't know what it was he said that made me get my shit together, but I'm just so grateful that he did. He could have told me to fuck off, but he listened to me, and he made me feel good about myself. That's what's important, right?

Also, nothing appears to be sore from yesterday's hardcore workout. Although, my heart is a little sore! I met Kyle the personal trainer's girlfriend. She's this little blond girl that talked about highlighting his hair. So I guess he's into the flighty cheerleader type and not the type that's 3 years older than him and into Guns N Roses. Well, I guess it wasn't meant to be anyway. I would always have to eat Chicken sandwiches if we went out to eat together.

I'm going to go eat yogurt now.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004