baby maybe someday
2003-03-09 Free sex for you!

A few things...

1. I am SO HORNY. So VERY VERY HORNY. So horny that I wrote Matt this email that basically said "Free sex for you!" I know it's pathetic, but maybe he'll get a kick out of it or something. And if he doesn't, at least I'll know that he doesn't want to get any. Me hanging on a limb like this really sucks. SUCKS, I TELL YOU!

And you know.. drastic times call for drastic measures. Chris told me today that he "got his brains fucked out" last night by a groupie, of all people. (He's a DJ. Apparently DJs have groupies.) And that made me jealous. It's almost been 5 months.. I need some nookie and I need it now.

2. I'm thinking about reviewing again. Like, not a lot of reviewing, just a few a week. I kind of miss it. Does anyone think this is a good idea at all?

3. I bought some sexay underwear today. I hate that when I buy clothes, I'm STILL thinking about what Matt would think about them. Like he gives a shit about what clothes I buy. Lordy.

4. I am watching the SAG awards. That's good times, you know.

5. I really have to pee.

6. I got lost again today. I get lost every day. It's fun.

7. I'm going to pee now.

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"I used to take pride in my Mortal Kombat skills. I used to be the only 16 year old chick in the arcade, and guys would find that hilarious. They'd try to show their skills by playing me, only to be merciessly defeated by my powers. I used to kick ass at this game, people. I used to be a Mortal Kombat master."



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004