baby maybe someday
2003-02-19 I hate this job.

It is 6:56 AM.

I have to get up this early so I can be at my job by 8. When I get there, I will fill bags full of potato chips, pickles, mustard and mayonaise, and whatever else people desire.

Yesterday a temp agency called and offered me a temp to permanent job, but I was a dumbass and said I already had a job. My brother somehow found this out, he told my mom, and they both got up in my business.. "How could you do that?!"

Well, I do have this other job, and I didn't want to be unprofessional about quitting. BUt they said that I've only worked there for 3 days, and I can quit if I want to.

If I can have that office job with consistent money and hours and it has nothing to do with rolling pickles.. I would be so happy. I hope my dumbassity doesn't prevent me from getting it.

I hate this job so much that yesterday I went home, wrote in here, and took a 3 hour nap. I hate it so much that I maybe slept about 3 hours last night. I hate it so much that I would rather call right now and quit then go in there and have to be chatty with all those friggin boys. I hate the shirt I have to wear, and I especially hate the look that all 3 people I delievered to yesterday gave me.. the look of pity.. the look of hey, look at us, we are far superior to you.. muahahahaha.

I hate this job. I just wanted to make that clear.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004