baby maybe someday
2003-08-21 Liz is alive

Oh no.. the super sonic puppy has been awakened. I love the little beagle girl and everything, but she makes the most heartbreaking noises that makes me want to just cry cry cry. But she's in her cage! And I don't want to disturb her!

Anyway.

I have arrived at Matt's. I have a lot to say about a lot of different stuff, but right now I'm going to go get some donuts for Matt to have when he wakes up, and then I'm going to go see my mommy. Yay mommy.

More details later. I just wanted to say that I'm alive and happy for the time being.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004