baby maybe someday
2003-04-01 The most boring entry ever.

For those of you wondering, I don't think Matt read my diary.. I don't think he even went to the link when that dorkus sent him there. First of all, I sent him a picture from my gold account over here a few months ago, so he probably knows it exists. Second, I'm pretty sure he can figure it out, he's a smart guy. Liz? In Austin? I do believe I know who that is!

And it's not like I have anything I don't want him to see here. I kinda wish he did read yesterday's entry, maybe he would have learned something. But I digress.

Anyway.. we sent a few emails back and forth yesterday, does that count against my daily total? He initiated conversation, so it doesn't count. So this is day 2 of not talking to him. Or something.

I went to the job fair this morning, only to find out that it was just for education. I'm all for education, but yeah. I left after 5 minutes. It's too bad, too. I had this awesome little suit on, and I totally did not look like myself. Bah.

I'm not that discouraged yet. This is really the first week that I've really gotten out there and actually looked for a job. The past 4 months have really been about me sitting here and waiting for someone to call me about jobs. Yeah, that's not going to work. I haven't wasted this time.. it's been a learning experience. On many, many different levels. So that's good times. Really. It is. I swear.

Yesterday I learned more about the bible and about praying. Tonight I'm going to the depression group at church. Tomorrow night is the first night that I'm just going to let myself spend at home. I usually don't let myself do that.. I have to have something planned for the night or else I might explode. But I really need to stay home and clean because.. it's all kinds of messy up in here.

This is the most boring entry of all time. Deal with it.

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"The point is, the door closed cuz it was windy while I was putting the note on the car, causing me to be locked out of my own car. I've never done that before! I knew it was going to happen someday, though. The bad thing about it was my car was still ON. "

and...

"Oh, and also, I went to the doctor on Friday. The womanly things doctor. I didn't tell anybody this because I thought people might be a little jealous, but I'm going to tell you now. Yes, it's true. I'm pregnant. With Russell Crowe's baby. I bet you didn't know that I even knew him, but you're wrong. When they were putting the pretty white jacket over me, they told me that the baby would be fine as long as I didn't bang my head too hard on the padded walls. As you'd imagine, Axl was pretty pissed off about this news, but I told him, "Honey, don't be jealous. You'll always live in my heart."



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004