baby maybe someday
2003-02-23 Well, this is different.

My foot is asleep. Probably because I'm sitting on it.

So, you think you've got things semi under control, and then you IM your ex boyfriend about a song he wanted you to hear, and then he breaks out with the "I think I was just dumped" and then all kinds of chaos ensues.

Nothing has really changed here. We've been talking for about 2 hours about everything, about getting back together, about not getting back together, and nothing has changed, at least in my opinion. He "thinks" he was dumped, but what does that mean? People get back together all the time.

I don't know. I just have no idea. I guess I'll just have to see it to believe it. If he comes out here to see me and the natural things progress, then I'll believe it and I'll deal with it. But right now I don't believe it and I'm not going to deal with it. Right now I personally think his mouth is writing checks that his ass can't cash.

I fully expected something like this to happen while I was here, honestly. I just didn't know how to handle it when it did. But now it is. So I have to handle it.

Do I sound confused?

Fuck.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004