baby maybe someday
October 03, 2003 liz is drunk

I dont' want to make an ass of myself at my brother's party, so here I am making an ass outof myself on diland instead.

In the past hour I have had some kind of drufity margaritsa drink or osmething like that. And then I had 4 glasses of wine. Why? Because I can. And because I decided I was going to get drnk tonight like.. a week oago. Heh!

It's fun to get drunk. Especially acfter only and hour of drunking. Drinking! Drunking! Sometihng ,ike that.

I really liked myold drunken entry so I thought I'd make antoher one cuz it's good times.

It's me and Matt's anniversay, but nt really, cuz we're not together, so we can't really have an anniversary, cuz you have to be togheter to do that, and we weren't together, cuz he was with something - one else.

That suck!

This is a gay part. Seriously, all the poeple in the house right niw are gay. I am not. But I like gay people. Henice, that is why I'm here. Joey is here! I like Joey!

I just ate sushi for the first time, too! It was really good! really really good! Oh mygodsh.

I am broke. I have no job., IO espent most of today looking for a job, but not really lookign for a job. I worked out and stuf,f but didn't look for a job.

I am drtunk. It is me and Matt's aniniversaty, is that right Ms. Misami cuz I don't know jhow to use my pronouns or whatever right now.

I jhven't been this drunk in a long time. I shopuild probaly stop trpiung buut that wouldn't be fun! muahahaha

this is just too mcuh fun. I know IO'll wake up and look at this entry and laugh myu ass off because it's good times, but that's the poont. I actually kinda jad this lpmanned.. liz's durnk entry.. how much good times can one person possibly have?

I am do drunk. 4 glasses of wine = good tiems! h4ehehehhehe

Oh may goodonness. I really need to get a grip cuz like i'm drunk. and I don't want to make a fool out of myself out of in front of my brothers' virfriends, that would be bad, righgt?

Did I get drunk just so I could right wthis entry? Who knows? But it's good times, isn't it?

Durnk! durnk is fun times.

&byrg<

I meant to say.. bupr.. cuz I just burped abnd stuff. ,.that's good times.. og mygodsh.. I should liek.. not type anymore.. but i can't stip styping cuz ti's fun! fun typine! drunk tuping ! hehehkslfhdheeee!

don't worry, I'm dnot going to drive, I'm going to stay here intunil I get m y shit gotghoether, cuz that's important, righjt? Herhehe

being drunk is fun! joey is here, Nust go talk to Joey.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004