baby maybe someday
2003-04-30 Pictures! Yay.

The Matt thing isn't quite going as planned, but that's not what I'm here for right now. Right now, it's time for pictures! YAY!

These pictures are rather large, just so you can be prepared for largeness.

Okay, this picture is from December 15th, 2002. The day after my graduation, the day after I got so mind numbingly drunk that Donna had to drive my car back home. I'm a biggun here, as you will see:

Look here for a picture taken in January because I am a dumbass and I can't seem to upload it properly.

Now, here's pictures taken from Sunday.

This is at Donna's house. She has the biggest back yard of all time.

Another one, a little cuter:

In this one, the pants aren't very flattering, but look how much smaller my ass is!

Here's me, my baby Charlie, and Donna's son.

Me and my baby again:

One more ass shot:

Now here's just a bunch of random fat-looking pictures I could find on My Michele -

Here's one from around March of 2002 -

Here's me and my brother from a year ago:

And the last one I'll bore you with.. me a year ago, looking like a fish:

And here's a picture of Axl, for shits and giggles:

I feel that I have made significant changes in my appearance, and I feel good about such changes.

Thank you and have a nice day.



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004