baby maybe someday
2003-08-07 Purtyness

Do we like this template? I wish I learned HTML 2 years ago like I really wanted to. It's too late now. I don't have the will to do it. It seems like I hardly have the will to do anything except watch horrible movies (XX/XY) at my brother's house and then go home and eat pizza. Oh yeah, and yesterday his dog actually mounted me and tried to have his way with me.

In other news, I'm trying really hard not to be unbelievably jealous of Matt. He's going on a 2 week road trip to Vegas, Phoenix, and San Diego. *shakes head* I wish I could do that.. I really really really do. But I can't. I have to stay here and find a craptastic job. Yay.

I'm really not in a bad mood. Maybe I am. Who knows these days anyway?

*sigh*

There was no purpose for this entry other than to try out the new layout. It sure is purty.

*****

What was Liz doing a year ago?

"I'll save some valuable space here and just put it to you like this: I am fat. I am fat. I am fat. Fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat fat. I am fat. I am fat. I am fat.

Yep. That's about all I'm able to think about today. Cuz I'm fat. And it seems like I'm always going to be fat, and I won't ever allow myself to lose weight, and this is really starting to be annoying.

I know if I lose weight, I would be the most stylish chick on the block. I would be sooo cool, and I just want to lose weight so I can look good and feel better, and I can't, and it's driving me crazy, and I'll just shut the hell up now."



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004