baby maybe someday
2003-04-03 I am a sausage.

I just have this general feeling of ookyness tonight. My day was pretty stupid in nature.. I went to one restaurant, was told they weren't hiring, got fed up and went to see Old School, which I've already seen parts of twice. It was funny, though. I dug that movie, although Luke Wilson really annoys me.

I just feel so ick today. Like.. bloated and tired and crapped out and shiznit. The reason for this is of course, my period. Which I am having again, 2 weeks after my last one. I love Mother Nature, really. 4 periods in 2 months, oh yes, bring it on.

That's really all I have to say as of right now. I feel like a sausage, and I just wanted to record my sausage feeling moment for posterity. Mmkay? Alrighty then.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004