baby maybe someday
2003-06-13 Umm.. uuhhh... ummm...

Ummm.

So I get a call today around 3:30. It's Matt. We're learning about lots of car crap, so I call him back at 4, when we have a break. He's like, "I'm on my way to Austin right now, I'm halfway there."

Ummm. Matt is on his way here. Risking his life, might I add, as there is the biggest storm of all time going on right now. We're apparently going to "talk." I have no idea where this is going. But he's also apparently going to leave by 3 PM tomorrow, so it's going to be a short visit.

I am so beyond tired right now, there's not even an adjective to describe me. Horny is a good one. But I have a feeling that that one will be taken care of.

I'm a little crazed right now with the weather and with having to come here and do a massive apartment cleanup before he comes here in mere minutes.

ACCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!BAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Okay then.

I will report back when he leaves.

And yeah, thanks for the thousands of guestbook replies I got. I assume all you ladies have been here before and that's how you have this knowledge. Well, I have to be here in order to gain this knowledge, too. I have to know if we can work it out. I have to. I don't care what he did anymore.. it was wrong, and it sucks, but you have to move on. Maybe there's a future for us, and maybe there's not, but I have to figure that out on my own.

Thank you.

back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004