baby maybe someday
2003-06-12 What do I have to do?

Okay, so last night I thought it would be fun to sleep naked. I haven't done that in years and well, it's just time.

So apparently sleeping nekkid makes you have dreams about being pregnant with your ex boyfriend's baby. Which is impossible considering my ex-boyfriend was a virgin, and the last time I checked you have to have sex to get pregnant.

And I told him about it, and he was all "Well I'm sorry but I'm really busy right now," and then I cried and cried and cried. I do that in my dreams. I can spend hours in my dreams crying. It's just lots of fun.

Also, I think Charlie's Angels were in there somewhere.

It was a very disturbing dream and I hope it dies. DIE, PREGNANCY DREAM! I mean, I'm still bothered by it right now. It was just.. blah.. ya know?

I would like to share a song with you that I was really feeling the other day, so here that is. I would like to write more but I sorta have to go to this thing you humans call "work."

*****

Artist: Stabbing Westward

Song: What Do I Have To Do?

You make it hard to breathe

It's as if I'm suffocating

And when you're next to me

I can feel your heartbeat through my skin

It makes me sad to think

This could all be for nothing

I wish there was a way

A way for you to see inside me

I've never felt this way

About anyone or anything

TELL ME

What do I have to do

To make you happy?

What do i have to do

To make you understand?

What do i have to do

To make you want me?

And if I can't make you want me

What do i have to do?

I know exactly what you're thinking

But I swear this time I will not let you down

I'm not as selfish as I used to be

That was a part of me that never made me proud

Right now I think I would try anything

Anything at all to keep you satisfied

God I hope you see what losing you would do to me

All I want is one more chance, tell me

What do I have to do

To forget about you?



back & forth random
recently...

So be it! My last entry ever. - November 16, 2004
701 - October 17, 2004
Buh bye: An Austinliz thesis - October 03, 2004
war of the roses - October 01, 2004
fucking debate! - September 30, 2004